what did you just say?

just a sarcastic working mom living life in New England

Quote of the weekend November 23, 2008

Filed under: Nash — nashsmom @ 8:03 pm

Nash:  Mom, I have to tell you something but I know you’re going to be disappointed in me.

Me:  Well, what is it?

Nash:  I turned the TV off with my penis.

Me: **speechless**

 

9 Responses to “Quote of the weekend”

  1. Sarah Says:

    it’s been 5 minutes since i read this and i’m still laughing out loud.

  2. Jen W Says:

    That.Is.Awesome.

  3. Paula Says:

    ohohohohohoh poor kid, little does he know his mom is archiving all of this for when he’s a too cool for school teenager! still laughing!

  4. Chester Says:

    Hmm. Did he use the remote or the power switch on the TV itself?

    Will you ask him for me? I would like to recreate this scene at home.

  5. nashsmom Says:

    Yes. Apparently right up on the old TV.

    Boys…..

  6. deidre Says:

    clearly, this kid has talent.

  7. Kerri Altieri Says:

    Oh My God! That may be one of the funniest things I have read in a long time! Nash is hysterical.

  8. Ilana Says:

    He’s going to make some girl VERY HAPPY one day.


Leave a Reply

