what did you just say?

just a sarcastic working mom living life in New England

My mom must be proud December 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — nashsmom @ 3:01 pm

I just sent an e-mail for work that included the following sentence:

 My recommendation would be to use stock footage of “bouncing titties and chicks on roller skates”. 

Ladies and gentlemen, this is my life.

 

6 Responses to “My mom must be proud”

  1. mere Says:

    ooohhh body spray. ha. love ya!

  2. darcy Says:

    and if i google myself i find ten thousand accounts of me referring to broken zappa snow globes as smelling like rank bong water. i am so glad my mom is afraid of the internets.

  3. kim Says:

    I love our jobs!

  4. Jen W Says:

    Where do you work and do they have any openings???

  5. deidre Says:

    I have a feeling this involves one or both of those Lawson’s.

  6. Paula Says:

    and to think part of my job involves investigating people who send emails that contain references to bouncing titties!


Leave a Reply

